SEE WHY CUSTOMERS LOVE RAPID RESTORE

WHY RAPID RESTORE?

owens-corning-platinum-preferred-rapid-restore

Rapid Restore is part of an exclusive network of roofing professionals who meet strict standards for professionalism.

full-licensed-insured-rapid-restore

Lifetime Warranty On All Full
Roofing Replacements.

lifetime-warranty-rapid-restore

Lifetime Warranty On All Full
Roofing Replacements.

google-reviews-logo copy

Check Out Over 70+ Five Star
Reviews On Google!

angies-list-super-service-roofer

Angies List Super Service Award Winner 2019!

The Home Islander Exclusive Roofing Contractor

TheHomeIslander Exclusive Roofing Contractor. The only one in New York!

WE’RE HERE TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS.
Gregg Warner
Gregg Warner
2022-11-25
Very pleasant experience right from the initial meeting with the salesman, Jacob to the completion of the job. Great job removing existing roof shingles, all the plywood & existing spray foam insulation. Installed new insulation, all new plywood and roof shingles. Next day they installed all new gutters. Owner Mike was on the roof with his workers, supervising and working right along side them. Great work and clean up was excellent. Highly recommend!
ZOE ZHU
ZOE ZHU
2022-11-21
I would like to recommend this company for their professional installation. During one month's project, I have to say I make the right choice to hire this company,
Susan Paluch
Susan Paluch
2022-11-17
Very professional experience, from the people in the office to the men who installed the roof. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
April Canard
April Canard
2022-11-12
Negative first encounter for estimate, but the boss followed up and was wonderful to deal with...very competitive pricing.
Maria Brea
Maria Brea
2022-11-09
I would recommend Rapid Restore Roofing after the amazing installation that I received. They are a professional company that communicate well with customers. Throughout my roofing project the team communicated from start to finish and provided photo timelines. To see our roof being installed in real time was amazing. Professional, quality and affordable.
Brian Tribble
Brian Tribble
2022-11-09
Rapid Restore is a Great Professional Company. Mike explained everything we needed done. Thanks again.
Geneva Easy
Geneva Easy
2022-11-09
Excellent work it only took one day to rip down the old roof put up the new one add new gutters with new gutter guards. I highly recommend this company great work great communication .video of all work perform I am very pleased with my results. If you looking for a company to replace or repair your roof this is the one for you.
Steph Lawlor
Steph Lawlor
2022-11-06
Rapid Restore Roofing and Restoration is an industry stand out – a Class Company – Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous and Timely. I had a complex unsourced roof leak. A neighbor referred me to Mike Meinardus who instantly outshined the ten companies I had interviewed prior. Our conversations were informative, sincere, and stress-free from job evaluation, contract execution and work performed. Thankyou Mike for a job well done!
Joanne Avery
Joanne Avery
2022-11-06
I contacted several roofing contractors to repair roof rot from an improperly sealed floating deck. I was contacted the same day by a rep who scheduled an appointment immediately. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and through in his inspection and explanation of the repair needed. I chose them over other estimates I received. The work was completed promptly and professionally. The roof looks great! I highly recommend them to anyone needing roof work!!!
Carmen Gonzalez
Carmen Gonzalez
2022-10-31
Joe and his team always do a wonderful job! They are reliable and honest. Excellent service, very professional and prompt service. I highly recommend Rapid Restore to everyone.
website